Roundtable Event

Marketing & BD Council Live Chat

10.29.2020 - 10.29.2020 (M & BD)

10 am PT/11 am MT/Noon CT/1 pm ET Online via Adobe Connect


 

October

Cross Council Event Schedule

Date Discipline Title Type Tuition  
 
10.02.2020
HR & OD
 

HR & Organizational Development Live Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.06.2020
TECH
 

Technology Council Live Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.06.2020
LENDING
 

Lending Council Live Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.08.2020 10.14.2020
HR & OD
 

CUNA Human Resources & Organizational Development Council Virtual Conference Collection

 See Conference Page for RatesRegister
More Info
 
10.13.2020
TECH
O & ME
M & BD
 

Marketing Automation: Square One to Cutting Edge

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.22.2020
M & BD
 

DEI, Credit Unions and Communication

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.27.2020
LENDING
M & BD
O & ME
TECH
HR & OD
FINANCE
C & R
CEO
 

The Promotability Index

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.28.2020
FINANCE
LENDING
 

NCUA Supervisory Exam Update

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.29.2020
M & BD
 

Marketing & BD Council Live Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
10.30.2020
O & ME
 

Ops & Member Experience Council Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members